After One Year The Period Of My Membership Expires And Hence What Happens To My Purchased Plugins?
You can always retain the plugin in your folder and it is yours forever. You can use the plugin anytime. But you will not receive any updates after the expiry of your membership. However, you can still access the documentation. If you want to be a member again, then you must make the payment manually to our account. You are required to pay the initial price of the plugin.