If You Cancel Your membership or do not renew membership

If I Cancel or do not renew next year, Then What Happens To The Plugins?

If you cancel your membership subscription, then you cannot download plugins from the list. You cannot access the Forum Support also. You can either choose to remain with us and renew your subscription and grow with us enjoying our regular updates. If you do not want to upgrade or extra support, then you need not renew your subscription for the following next year. Also, we will genuinely be sad to see you go.